Liquid phase coating equipment

Freegy is glad to present equipment and systems for applying liquid materials by ultrasonic spraying. Devices and equipment using ultrasonic spraying are now being successfully used in the electronic industry, in the field of nanotechnology and nanomaterials, medicine, the food industry and many other areas.

Thanks to the emergence of new  classes of chemical materials for the formation of hardening, hydrophobic / oleophobic, hydrophilic and other protective coatings,  energy-saving coatings by the methods of liquid-phase deposition allows the use of ultrasonic spraying instead of vacuum deposition methods. The use of atmospheric plasma treatment for activation and plasma-chemical deposition of coatings in combination with liquid-phase deposition provide the formation of high-quality functional coatings comparable with coatings by the vacuum methods manufactured. Lower material consumption, energy saving and low R&D cost in comparison with vacuum technologies make the ultrasonic liquid-phase deposition method more economical on an industrial scale.

The staff of Freegy will be glad to cooperate in the field of ultrasonic deposition systems. We are ready to offer ultrasonic deposition systems with the ability of integrate into existing equipment, as well as separate systems for self-assembly.

Ultrasonic deposition systems can be equipped with generator units, scanning systems, and mounting brackets - on request.

Freegy LTD.

UNP: 193098614

Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Nekrasova str., h.39-1, office №438, zip code 220040

e-mail: info@freegy.by; tel. +375 (25) 979 07 31; +375 (44) 798 70 08.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Системы жидкофазного нанесения

Компания Freegy рада представить вам оборудование и системы нанесения жидких материалов методом ультразвукового распыления.  Установки и оборудование с использованием ультразвукового распыления в настоящее время с успехом используются в радиоэлектронной промышленности, в области нанотехнологий и наноматериалов, медицине, пищевой промышленности и многих других областях.

Внедрение в промышленность новых классов химических материалов, обеспечивающих формирование упрочняющих, гидрофобных/олеофобных, гидрофильных и других защитных покрытий, а также энергосберегающих методами жидкофазного нанесения, позволяет использовать ультразвуковое распыление в областях, которые исторически закреплены за вакуумными методами обработки. Использование атмосферной плазменной обработки для активации и плазмохимического нанесения покрытий в сочетании с жидкофазным нанесением обеспечивает формирование функциональных покрытий высокого качества сопоставимых, с покрытиями полученными вакуумными методами. Значительно более низкая материалоемкость, энергоемкость и наукоемкость в сравнении с вакуумными технологиями, делает метод ультразвукового жидкофазного нанесения экономичнее при освоении и использовании в промышленных масштабах.

Коллектив компании Freegy будет рад сотрудничеству в сфере ультразвукового нанесения покрытий, мы готовы предложить системы обработки с возможностью интеграции в существующее оборудование, а также отдельные компоненты для самостоятельного монтажа.

ООО "ФРИДЖИ".

Дата регистрации: 26 июня 2018 года, УНП 193098614

Юр. адрес: 220040, Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Некрасова, дом 39 корпус 1, кабинет 438

e-mail: info@freegy.by; тел. +375 (25) 979 07 31; +375 (44) 798 70 08.

  • Черный Facebook Иконка
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube