Plasma treatment equipment

Freegy is glad to present atmospheric plasma processing equipment and systems. Devices and equipment for atmospheric plasma treatment are successfully used in medicine, science, light and heavy industry as well as in the domestic service, hygiene, catering and agriculture. Thanks to the achievements of modern science, the spectrum of using of atmospheric plasma is expanding every day, increasingly displacing costly, harmful to the environment and not always effective industrial methods for the preparation and treatment of surfaces and media.

Pretreatment with atmospheric plasma cleans the surface of microorganisms and organic substances, disinfects it, activates the surface, increases adhesion to the surface, modifies the surface layer of materials. The low temperature of atmospheric plasma allows processing all types of materials - from plastics, metals and glass to cardboard, textiles and composites.

The use of various combinations of working gases and liquids as a working medium allows using the atmospheric plasma to modify the chemical composition of the surface, as well as apply functional coatings of different composition and purpose.

One of the applications of atmospheric plasma is the treatment, sterilization and disinfection of air, the aqueous medium and plant products, the removal of odors in rooms and vehicles.

In each case, the use of atmospheric plasma requires an individual approach and the choice of a suitable atmospheric discharge system.

Freegy company offer different types of atmospheric plasma discharge systems depending on the type of tasks:

  • Streamer extended barrier discharge (contact / contactless);

  • Gliding arc discharge;

  • Surface dielectric barrier discharge;

  • Plasma Jet (barrier discharge/arc discharge);

  • Remote plasma discharge;

  • System for medium disinfection .

The staff of Freegy will be glad to cooperate in the field of atmospheric plasma technology. We are ready to offer atmospheric plasma processing systems with the ability of integrate into existing equipment, as well as separate plasma systems for self-assembly.

 

Plasma systems can be equipped with power supply units, scanning systems, and mounting brackets - on request.

Freegy LTD.

UNP: 193098614

Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Nekrasova str., h.39-1, office №438, zip code 220040

e-mail: info@freegy.by; tel. +375 (25) 979 07 31; +375 (44) 798 70 08.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Системы плазменной обработки

Компания Freegy рада представить вам оборудование и системы атмосферной плазменной обработки.  Установки и оборудование обработки атмосферной плазмой с успехом применяются, как в медицине, науке, легкой и тяжелой промышленности так и в бытовых сферах обслуживания, гигиены, общепита и даже сельском хозяйстве. Благодаря достижениям современной науки спектр использования атмосферной плазмы расширяется с каждым днем, все больше вытесняя дорогостоящие, вредные для окружающей среды и не всегда эффективные промышленные методы подготовки и обработки поверхностей и сред. 

Предварительная обработка атмосферной плазмой обеспечивает очистку поверхности от микроорганизмов и органики, обеззараживает её, активирует поверхность, увеличивает адгезию к поверхности,  модифицирует поверхностный слой материалов. Низкая температура атмосферной плазмы позволяет обрабатывать практически все виды материалов - от пластмасс, металлов и стекла до картона, текстиля и композитов.

Использование различных сочетаний рабочих газов и жидкостей в качестве рабочего тела, позволяет при помощи атмосферной плазмы модифицировать химический состав поверхности, а так же наносить функциональные покрытия различного состава и назначения.

Одно из применений атмосферной плазмы – это обработка, стерилизация и обеззараживание воздуха, водной среды и продуктов растительного происхождения, удаление посторонних запахов в помещениях и транспортных средствах.

В каждом случае применения атмосферной плазмы требуется отдельный подход и выбор подходящей атмосферной разрядной системы.

Компания Freegy может предложить различные типы разрядных систем в зависимости от типа решаемых задач:

  • Стримерный протяженный барьерный разряд (контактный/бесконтактный);

  • Скользящий дуговой разряд;

  • Поверхностный барьерный разряд;

  • Факельный барьерный разряд;

  • Удаленный плазменный разряд;

  • Система для обеззараживания сред.

 

Коллектив компании Freegy будет рад сотрудничеству в сфере атмосферных плазменных технологий, мы готовы предложить комплексы обработки атмосферной плазмой с возможностью интеграции в существующее оборудование, а также отдельно плазменные системы для самостоятельного монтажа.

Плазменные системы могут комплектоваться блоками питания, системами сканирования, монтажными кронштейнами - по желанию заказчика.

ООО "ФРИДЖИ".

Дата регистрации: 26 июня 2018 года, УНП 193098614

Юр. адрес: 220040, Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Некрасова, дом 39 корпус 1, кабинет 438

e-mail: info@freegy.by; тел. +375 (25) 979 07 31; +375 (44) 798 70 08.

  • Черный Facebook Иконка
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube